I’ve been assimilated by the Hivemind

Alas, my free time for writing anything is fairly limited, so my posts have mainly been going to the Feminist Hivemind these days. Just in case there’s anyone who’s actually reading over here (hey, it could happen!), here are links to my posts over there, for your reading pleasure:

What if my daughter’s favorite color is blue?

How to be a Jewish (atheist) mother

The First Amendment: What it is and what it isn’t

My next post there will be a kind of sequel to my post The “black women are ugly” blogger is a giant poopyhead. It’ll go up at the end of August and hey, maybe I’ll find the time to post here too. Stranger things have happened, I suppose…

About mamamara

I'm a 40-somethng, work-at-home mother of two. I'm pro-vaccine, pro-medicine, pro-science, and an avid reader of information about all of the above, and I want to combine my love for my children with my love for science. So here we are!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

