Link roundup: The revenge

You know the drill, right? Not enough time blah blah, you get links 🙂 I’ve got a post coming up in a week for National Infertility Awareness Week (April 24-30, mark your calendars!). I’m also probably going to opine soon on chocolate milk, which is a perennial dilemma in our house.

About mamamara

I'm a 40-something, work-at-home mother of two. I'm pro-vaccine, pro-medicine, pro-science, and an avid reader of information about all of the above, and I want to combine my love for my children with my love for science. So here we are!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

